Wedding First Look: Danielle & Craig

Like This!On Saturday June 19th, 2010, my wedding season officially began with the marriage of Danielle & Craig at Historic Yellow Springs in Chester Springs, PA.  I am way to impatient to wait and blog a full post after combing through the selection twice, so here are my tops shots from the day.

(Side note  – I absolutely love shooting weddings but I love them even more when shooting with an associate.  Unfortunately, my second shooter had a family emergency and could not make the wedding.  I have never worked harder in my life to make sure I could capture all the key moments.  I have to say I think my dedication to running everyday gave me the endurance to keep going like that little pink bunny with the drum.)

Stay tuned for complete coverage of this amazing wedding!

Thanks for reading!

DV

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

~ by DanielleVennard on June 21, 2010.

Leave a comment